Si Beach Volleyball Group Qualify For Commonwealth Video Games 

SOLOMON Islands’ Women’s seashore volleyball group is among 24 teams that qualify for the Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games throughout the men’s and girls’s activities. 

A statement from the Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games said Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Ghana, Ghambia and South Africa will compete in seashore volleyball competition on the Games for the primary time. 

It said Birmingham 2022 will mark the second one look of seashore volleyball at the Commonwealth Games, following the sport’s debut at Gold Coast 2018. 

“I am excited to peer the sort of huge and gifted group of teams representing seaside volleyball in Birmingham this summer time in their pursuit of Commonwealth gold,” said Ary Graça, International Volleyball Federation President. 

“The Commonwealth Games is a key multi-recreation occasion inside the international carrying calendar, and I haven’t any doubt the seaside volleyball opposition will showcase the very excellent of our sport. 

“The array of countrywide groups representing our sport at the occasion is testament to the worldwide attraction of seaside volleyball and the impact of our efforts to broaden the sport global. 

“We may also see even greater international locations represented in seaside volleyball at Birmingham 2022 than at the game’s debut at Gold Coast 2018.” 

The Birmingham 2022 Commonwealth Games is scheduled to be held in Birmingham, England from 28 July to 8 August 2022. 

Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Gambia and Rwanda secured direct qualification to the guys’s occasion due to their global scores. 

England will compete because the host Commonwealth Games Association, with South Africa, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Cyprus, Sri Lanka and Tuvalu securing continental berths. 

Maldives completes the sector for the men’s occasion after being granted a bipartite invitation. 

Canada, Australia, Vanuatu, New Zealand and Cyprus secured the 5 direct qualification spots for the girls’s occasion, with England additionally set to compete. 

Scotland, Trinidad and Tobago, Sri Lanka, Solomon Islands and Ghana earned continental quotas, with Kenya receiving the bipartite spot. 

About Riokhan

Check Also

ดู หนัง ซู เปอร์ บอดี้ การ์ด (2022) The Bodyguard ดูหนังออนไลน์ฟรี HD

ดู หนัง ซู เปอร์ บอดี้ การ์ด (2022) เต็ม เรื่อง พากย์ไทย ดูหนังออนไลน์ The Bodyguard ซู เปอร์ …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *